## **Supported By**



सत्यमेव जयते Department of MNRE Govt . Of India.



सत्यमेव जयते partment of MSMI Govt . Of India.













Supported By





United Nations Office for Partnerships



8<sup>th</sup> NTA ICT World Communication Awards
11<sup>th</sup> December, 2014
IIEST, Kolkata (W.B)
Presented to

Shri VARUN KAPOOR, IPS

**Inspector General of Police** 

"CYBER SECURITY AMBASSADOR" for India

by

Hon'ble Shri Partha Chatterjee,

Hon'ble Dr Malcolm Johnson

Hon'ble Dr. SS Mantha

Minister-in-Charge, Higher Education, School & Parliamentary affairs Dept.

Deputy Secretary General

Chairman, All India Council of Technical Education

International Telecommunication Union, Geneva, UN Body

Hon'ble Dr. Govind, CEO
National Internet Exchange of India

Hon'ble Dr. Ajoy Kumar Roy

Hon'ble Dr. R. K. Khandal

Hon'ble Dr. Ashwini Kumar Sharma

Vice Chancellor, IIEST

Vice Chancellor, Uttar Pradesh Technical University

MD, NIELIT (DOEACC)

Jointly Hosted with International Conference on "ICT for Empowerment, Education & Digital India" & National Education Awards (West Bengal)

preisident\_cmai@cmai.asia

www.cmai.asia

www.nationaleducationaward.com